romance experiments background data:


  "once upon a time..we all live happily everafter..?"  
    I am a: 58 -ish yr old man  
    located in:  the universe, milky way,solar system, earth, north america, United States  
    looking for: true love  
    relationships: It was so long ago, it doesnt count anymore  
    my ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Native American cherokee   
    body type: Athletic and toned  
    height: 5 10 (177.8 cms)  
    sense of humor: Goofy:wholesome, Dry, Obscure: Im usually the only one laughing, Friendly: Ill laugh at anything  
    sign: Virgo

im in love with love the stars the great mystery all women the goddess within for me she has deep red hair freckles green eyes that sparkle, together & apart we are integrity brilliance funny sensual creative self reliant independent mutually stimulating sharing dreams finishing one anothers thoughts inspiring ourselves & others to greatest fulfillment of our highest potential together we are a wonderful contribution to the spiritual landscape of the universe we enjoy our solitude and quiet we share dreams, visions, & growth...a touch, a look is enough being anywhere together is wonderful yet space is just enough....&;; our sexlife is everdeepeningly huge yummy...ness

    height: 5 10 (177.8 cms)  
    eyes: Hazel  
    hair: Light brown  
    body type: Athletic and toned  
    body art: Wouldnt even think about it  
    best feature: Eyes  
    for fun:  
        love creating nurishing sharing great ideas dreams&visions>reality meditation art painter writer fotog drawing designer scuptor poet astrologer travel film wilderness homebody watch movies/docs/pbs til my eyes fall out of my head hammocking  
    favorite hot spots:  
        rainbow gatherings, hotsprings, nude beaches desert, burningman,maui/kauai,byronbay,austalia,capecod,katama,blueridgeparkway,bigsur,oregoncoast,taos,<  
    favorite things:  
        deepblue,makinglove,inspiringmovie,flying,creatingart PASSIONp.gabriel,jonimitchell,earlyeltonjohn,pinkfloyd,funk&spacemusic,richard bach,sacredgeometry<  
    last read:  
        the eye of the i from which nothing is hidden by david hawkins author of power vs.force... a beginners guide to constructing the universe:sacred geometry  
    sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Obscure: Im usually the only one laughing, Friendly: Ill laugh at anything  
    sports and exercise: Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga, Other types of exercise, Football  
    common interests: Camping, Cooking, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing  
    exercise habits: No Answer  
    daily diet: Keep it healthy  
    smoke: No Way  
    drink: Non-alcoholic beverages only  
    job: Artistic / Creative / Performance  
        paint acrylic on raw canvas in public & market repros of my paintings drawings fotos words & poetry i love my work; also travel the world helping focalize rainbow gatherings sharing astrology,divine metaphysics,meditation,spiritual counsel  
    income: No Answer  
    my place: Live alone  
    have kids: None  
    want kids: No Answer  
        I have: No Answer  
        I don't have, but like: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses  
        I don't like: Fleas  
    ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Native American  
        military hospital chelsea, ma im a rainbow child mixed of all races ultimately i can identify with each the white is strong on the inside the african on the outside ant the native is the shadow...  
    faith: Spiritual but not religious  
        have always been very spiritually focused 10 years ago had a deep life changing spiritual experience of bliss & divine communion 24 hours a day for 3 months shone & given many things to understand  
    education: Bachelors degree, School of life  
        graduated from univ. of massachusetts,amherst 1979 with a b.a.:social theory, political economics, european & american history,later studied at the museum school of the museum of fine art,boston though i'd consider myself primarily self taught  
    languages: English  
    politics: Very Liberal  
  About My Date  
    hair: Auburn / Red  
    eyes: Green, Hazel  
    height: 3 1 (94.0 cms) to 8 11 (272.0 cms)  
    body type: Any  
    languages: English  
    ethnicity: Any  
    faith: Any  
    education: Any  
    job: Any  
    income: Any  
    smoke: No Way  
    drink: Non-alcoholic beverages only  
    relationships: Any  
    have kids: Any  
    want kids: Any  
    turn-ons: Long hair, Skinny dipping, Thunderstorms, hotsprings..  
    turn-offs: No Answer  
    perfect date:  
In My Own Words
artist/writer/poet/photog/painter/traveler/lover/astrologer/professional dreamer..
love women, wilderness, creativity/design, flying,divine communion, making love..
ideal: redhair, green eyes, freckles, multiorgasms, sweetlovesoundz, coming together, sharing dreams, laughter & happily ever after...

Since You Asked...
My idea of a fun date: a day at the beach, a movie, skinny-dipping
I like to talk about: astrology, fine art, the meaning of life
My friends would describe me as: down-to-earth, intense, independent
Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47ish
Height: 5' 10''
Body Type: muscular
Ethnic Background: mixed
Smoking Habits: do not smoke
Religion: other
Drinking Habits: non-drinker
Language(s) spoken: English
Location:venice beach, Los Angeles, California, USA
Outdoor activities/Fitness
Camping, Hiking, Jogging / running, standing on my head.., snorkling, body surfing...
I participate in: Football, frisbee freestyle
Cultural events, Dinner parties at home, Movies, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV: Educational / news, movies
Hobbies & Other Interests
Astrology, Creative writing, Dogs, News / politics / Current events, Painting, Philosophy / spirituality, Photography, Traveling, Yoga


310 526-1459 west coast time daenglish@gmail

stay tuned...

fine tuned...